Elementary Schools (Kindergarten to Grade 5)

The 澳门二分彩 District has eight elementary schools where we take pride in offering nurturing learning environments for our students. Visit our school websites listed below.

Connaught Heights Elementary School

2201 London Street, 澳门二分彩 BC V3M 3G1

脡cole Qayqayt Elementary School

85 Merivale Street, 澳门二分彩, BC 聽V3L 0G2

F.W. Howay Elementary School

91 Courtney Crescent,聽澳门二分彩, BC V3L 4M1

脡cole Herbert Spencer Elementary School

605 Second Street, 澳门二分彩, BC V3L 5R9

Lord Kelvin Elementary School

1010 Hamilton Street, 澳门二分彩, BC V3M 2M9

脡cole Lord Tweedsmuir Elementary School

1714 Eighth Avenue, 澳门二分彩, B.C.聽 V3M 2S7

Queen Elizabeth Elementary School (K-4)

921 Salter Street, 澳门二分彩, BC.聽V3M 6G8

Skwo:wech Elementary School

(Formerly Richard McBride)

331 Richmond Street, 澳门二分彩 BC V3L 4B7